[Important Notice] Delivery service will be suspended during Lunar New Year holidays. There may be delay in pick-up date for Macau orders.
Special Arrangement of Canon Image Square on the Opening Hours During Lunar New Year. Click here for details
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

[Consumable Express service suspended]
Customers cannot enjoy delivery service for ink, toner and media orders.
Temporarily only self pick-up is available. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

[System Error] There is problem during checkout. Please try again after 30 minutes if you cannot enter the checkout page. We are trying to fix it. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

[System Error] There is problem during checkout. Please try again after 30 minutes if you cannot enter the checkout page. We are trying to fix it. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Due to severe situation, delivery of all orders (including "Consumable Express") will be delayed for 1-2 working days.<br>

Due to stocktake, "Consumable Express Delivery Service" will be suspended on 29 Dec, 2023 & 2 Jan 2024, delivery services will resume on 3 Jan 2024. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Get a Canon Foldable Shopping Bag for just HK$1 when you make any purchase up to HK$1,000! Shop Now 

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM (Delivery will take 2 months)

HK$1,280.00

Canon’s first ultra compact EF-S*1pancake-design wide angle lens which provides superb mobility. This lens is only 22.8mm thick and weights only 125g, the focal length is equivalent to approximately 38.4mm in 35mm full-frame format. High image quality is expected by the use of 1 high-precision Glass-Molded (GMo) aspherical lens element. Adoption of Stepping Motor (STM)*2, Full Time Manual Focus, 0.16m minimum focusing distance and 0.27x maximum magnification, the compact lens will be the best companion for snapshot photos.

 

*1 Compatible with EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 7D / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 60Da / EOS 60D / EOS 50D / EOS 40D / EOS 30D / EOS 20D / EOS 20Da / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 600D / EOS 550D / EOS 500D / EOS 450D / EOS 400D / EOS 350D / EOS 300D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS 1500D / EOS 1300D / EOS 1200D / EOS 1100D / EOS 1000D / EOS 3000D (as of 1 May 2018)
*2 Applicable to EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS M5, M6, M50, M100, M3, EOS M2 or EOS M with Mount Adapter EF-EOS M (as of 1 May 2018)

- The first EF-S*1 pancake-design wide angle lens, offering a focal length equivalent to approximate 38.4mm in 35mm full-frame format
- The thinnest and lightest EF-S Lens with merely 22.8mm thickness and weights only 125g, providing superb mobility
- Newly developed 6 elements in 5 groups optical lens construction
- Use of 1 high-precision Glass-Molded (GMo) Aspherical lens element to achieve high image quality from the image center to periphery
- 0.16m minimum focusing distance with 0.27x maximum magnification
- Quiet and smooth continuous AF is supported in movie shooting and Live View shooting*2 by the adoption of gear type Stepping Motor (STM)
- Full Time Manual focusing is supported
- 7-blade circular aperture produces beautiful out-of-focus images
- Lens placement and coatings are optimized for digital cameras to ensure excellent color balance and minimize ghosting and flare
- Optional Lens Hood ES-52 further enhances flare resistance
 

*1  Compatible with EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 7D / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 60Da / EOS 60D / EOS 50D / EOS 40D / EOS 30D / EOS 20D / EOS 20Da / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 600D / EOS 550D / EOS 500D / EOS 450D / EOS 400D / EOS 350D / EOS 300D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS 1500D / EOS 1300D / EOS 1200D / EOS 1100D / EOS 1000D / EOS 3000D (as of 1 May 2018)
*2  Applicable to EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS M5, M6, M50, M100, M3, EOS M2 or EOS M with Mount Adapter EF-EOS M (as of 1 May 2018)

More Information
Angle of View (Diagonal) 59°10’
Lens Construction 6 elements in 5 groups
Aspherical Lens (Piece) 1
No. of Diaphragm Blades 7
Minimum Aperture f/22
Minimum Focusing Distance (m) 0.16
Maximum Magnification (x) 0.27
Drive System Gear-type Stepping Motor (STM)
Full Time Manual Supported
Filter Diameter 52mm
Length x Max. Diameter (mm) 22.8 x 68.2
Weight (g) 125

Portable pancake lens that offers natural perspective for everyday use

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM is the thinnest and lightest EF-S lens*1 with merely 22.8mm thickness and 125g in weight, perfect to fit into any bag and offer outstanding mobility for everyday shooting. Its diminutive design makes it discreet to use, allowing the camera to be taken anywhere. With its angle of view equivalent to approximately 38.4mm in 135 format, a perspective close to that of the human eye to deliver photos with a natural look and feel, it is suitable for a wide variety of shooting themes from documenting the beauty of a city whilst traveling, street snapshots to unobtrusive photography of loved ones at social events.



High image quality and f/2.8 large aperture for low-light shooting

Inside its slim construction, EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM features a newly developed 6 elements in 5 groups optical lens construction with 1 high-precision Glass-Molded (GMo) Aspherical lens element to achieve high image quality from the image center to periphery. Lens placement and coatings are optimized for digital cameras to ensure excellent color balance and minimize ghosting and flare.

A fast maximum aperture of f/2.8 gives users maximized flexibility to shoot in dark conditions without using flash – facilitating unobtrusive shooting for more natural result. Besides, it can create shallow depth of field effects to help isolate your subject against a soft, out-of-focus background. In addition, a 7-blade circular aperture can produce beautiful out-of-focus effect for stunning portraits and movies. The lens supports 0.16m minimum focusing distance and 0.27x maximum magnification, so users can get extremely up close to small subjects for a close-up view of the world.


Stepping Motor (STM) to realize excellent AF for stills and smooth, quiet focusing for movies

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM features an AF system with the adoption of Gear type Stepping Motor (STM) to realize the slim design as well as to provide quiet and smooth continuous AF in movie shooting and Live View shooting*2. Near-silent STM focusing locks on quickly when shooting still images and provides smooth focus transitions when capturing movies, for professional result with minimized focusing noise. Focusing freedom is guaranteed with the support of full time manual focus that enables adjustments anytime as desired even when AF is engaged.

*1 Compatible with EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 7D / EOS 70D/ EOS 60Da / EOS 60D / EOS 50D / EOS 40D / EOS 30D / EOS 20D / EOS 20Da / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D/ EOS 650D/ EOS 600D/ EOS 550D / EOS 500D / EOS 450D / EOS 400D / EOS 350D / EOS 300D / EOS 100D/ EOS1200D / EOS 1100D / EOS 1000D (as of 6 Feb 2015)

*2 Applicable to EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 70D/ EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D/ EOS 650D/EOS 100D/EOS M3, EOS M2 or EOS M with Mount Adapter EF-EOS M (as of 6 Feb 2015)



Box Content:
  • EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM
  • Lens Cao E-52 II
  • Lens Dust Cap E
  • Instruction Manual
  • Purchase Record Card


To Top

【上門送貨特別安排】有確診個案的大廈 - 將安排於樓下交收; 有家居檢疫隔離個案 - 將安排貨物放於門外; 感染群組大廈 - 將暫停送貨服務。不便之處,敬請原諒。
於全新佳能數碼影像坊自取貨品免運費 (地址:旺角新世紀廣場第一座二十樓),買滿 $400 免費送貨
澳門訂單暫不接受信用卡,只接受銀行轉帳付款

受颱風影響,星期二、三的送貨服務可能需要延遲一至兩天。不便之處,敬請原諒。

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM (預計送貨需時1個月)

$1,280.00
缺貨

Canon 首支超輕巧 EF-S*1 廣角餅鏡,鏡身僅長 22.8 毫米,重約 125 克,提供焦距約相等於135格式約 38.4mm,輕巧易攜。鏡頭採用1片高精度玻璃鑄模(GMo)非球面鏡片,提供高質素影像。STM馬達於拍攝短片及即時顯示拍攝時提供寧靜流暢的連續自動對焦*2外,拍攝時亦能提供全時手動對焦功能,配合0.16m最近對焦距離及0.27x最大放大倍率,是隨拍的最佳輕巧選擇。

 

*1 適用於EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 7D / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 60Da / EOS 60D / EOS 50D / EOS 40D / EOS 30D / EOS 20D / EOS 20Da / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 600D / EOS 550D / EOS 500D / EOS 450D / EOS 400D / EOS 350D / EOS 300D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS 1500D / EOS 1300D / EOS 1200D / EOS 1100D / EOS 1000D / EOS 3000D (截至2018年5月1日)
*2 須配合EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS M5、EOS M6、EOS M50、EOS M100、EOS M3、EOS M2或 EOS M連鏡頭轉接器EF-EOS M (截至2018年5月1日)

- 首支餅鏡設計EF-S*1廣角鏡頭,焦距約相等於35mm全片幅格式約38.4mm
- 最纖薄輕巧的EF-S鏡頭,鏡身僅長22.8毫米及重約125克,輕巧易攜
- 全新研發5組6片光學鏡片結構
- 採用1片高精度玻璃鑄模(GMo)非球面鏡片令整個畫面由中心到邊緣皆擁有高質素影像
- 0.16m最近對焦距離及0.27x最大放大倍率
- 採用STM步進馬達,在短片拍攝及即時顯示拍攝時能提供流暢、寧靜的連續自動對焦*2
- 支援全時手動對焦
- 7片圓型光圈葉營造柔和自然散景
- 針對數碼相機而優化的鏡頭塗膜,確保優越色彩平衡及有效減低鬼影和眩光
- 可選配鏡頭遮光罩ES-52,進一步加強防眩光效果
 

 

*1  適用於EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 7D / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 60Da / EOS 60D / EOS 50D / EOS 40D / EOS 30D / EOS 20D / EOS 20Da / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 600D / EOS 550D / EOS 500D / EOS 450D / EOS 400D / EOS 350D / EOS 300D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS 1500D / EOS 1300D / EOS 1200D / EOS 1100D / EOS 1000D / EOS 3000D (截至2018年5月1日)
*2  須配合EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 80D / EOS 77D / EOS 70D / EOS 800D / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D / EOS 650D / EOS 200D / EOS 100D / EOS M5、EOS M6、EOS M50、EOS M100、EOS M3、EOS M2或 EOS M連鏡頭轉接器EF-EOS M (截至2018年5月1日)

規格
視角 (對角) 59°10’
鏡片組 5組6片
非球面鏡片 (片) 1
光圈葉片數目 7
最小光圈 f/22
最近對焦距離 (米) 0.16
最大放大率 (x) 0.27
鏡頭驅動馬達 齒輪組型步進馬達 (STM)
全時手動對焦 支援
濾鏡直徑 52mm
鏡長 x 最大直徑 (毫米) 22.8 x 68.2
重量 (克) 125

纖薄餅鏡設計配合自然透視感 方便隨身攜帶作日常拍攝

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM是EF-S鏡頭*1系列中最纖薄輕量的成員,鏡身僅長22.8毫米,重量僅約125克,方便放於隨身袋攜帶外出作日常拍攝之用,為用家帶來更佳機動性,其輕巧設計更適合於不同場合低調拍攝。鏡頭提供相等於135格式約38.4mm焦距,帶來接近肉眼的視野,令拍攝出來的相片效果更真實自然,不論是旅遊時以紀實手法捕捉城市美態、街頭抓拍以至於社交聚會上捕捉朋友間的愉快氣氛及自然人像,均大派用場。



高質素影像及f/2.8大光圈 有利低光拍攝

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM採用全新研發5組6片光學鏡片結構,加入1片高精度玻璃鑄模(GMo)非球面鏡片,令整個畫面由中心至邊緣皆擁有高質素影像;更採用針對數碼相機作出優化的鏡片排列及塗膜,確保優越色彩平衡,並有效減低鬼影和眩光。

鏡頭的最大光圈達f/2.8,讓用家享有更大的拍攝靈活性,即使於昏暗環境仍能毋需使用閃光燈拍出理想效果,方便用家於不干擾拍攝主體的情況下,捕捉最自然一面。f/2.8大光圈更可營造淺景深效果,以柔和的朦朧背景突出拍攝主體。鏡頭採用了7片圓型光圈葉以營造柔和自然散景,為人像及短片帶來更豐富悅目的影像效果。鏡頭的最近對焦距離只有0.16米,提供0.27x最大放大率,讓用家可以從更近距離拍攝微細主體,從微觀角度發現更多有趣影像。


配備STM步進馬達 為相片及短片拍攝分別帶來優秀自動對焦及流暢寧靜對焦表現

EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM的自動對焦系統採用齒輪組型STM步進馬達,實現輕巧設計並於短片拍攝及即時顯示拍攝時提供流暢、寧靜的連續自動對焦*2。近乎無聲的STM對焦表現,能於拍攝相片時快速鎖定主體作清晰對焦,並能輕易為短片拍攝營造出流暢的轉焦效果,加上有效抑制對焦時的操作聲響,確保短片呈現出更專業的聲畫質素。為進一步加強對焦靈活性,鏡頭支援全時手動對焦功能,方便用家使用自動對焦拍攝時,仍能隨時按需要手動調校對焦效果。

*1 適用於EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 7D / EOS 70D/ EOS 60Da / EOS 60D / EOS 50D / EOS 40D / EOS 30D / EOS 20D / EOS 20Da / EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D/ EOS 650D/ EOS 600D/ EOS 550D / EOS 500D / EOS 450D / EOS 400D / EOS 350D / EOS 300D / EOS 100D/ EOS1200D / EOS 1100D / EOS 1000D (截至2015年2月6日)

*2須配合EOS 7D Mark II / EOS 70D/ EOS 760D / EOS 750D / EOS 700D/ EOS 650D/EOS 100D/EOS M3、EOS M2或 EOS M連鏡頭轉接器EF-EOS M (截至2015年2月6日)



包裝內容:
  • EF-S 24mm f/2.8 STM鏡頭
  • 鏡頭蓋E-52 II
  • 鏡頭防塵蓋E
  • 使用說明書
  • 產品記錄卡
To Top