TS-E 17mm f/4L (Delivery will take 6 weeks)

HK$15,980.00 HK$17,780.00

TS-E 17mm f/4L is the widest lens in the Canon TS-E lens line up. Featuring a newly developed 18 lens elements in 12 groups design, TS-E 17mm f/4L employs one high-precision, large-diameter GMo aspherical lens element to minimizes distortion and achieve high resolution image quality even at the periphery of the frame. It also contains 4 Ultra-low Dispersion lenses (UD lenses) to effectively minimize chromatic aberration which tends to occur in wide angle lenses. TS-E 17mm f/4L also incorporated the latest Canon SWC (Sub-Wavelength Structure Coating) which minimizes flare and ghosting prone to wide angle lenses caused by light entering at a large incident angles. Lastly, TS-E 17mm f/4L also features a floating mechanism to further reduces chromatic aberration over the entire range of focusing distances.

The TS-E 17mm f/4L features a large image circle of 67.2mm, providing an astonishing tilt capability of ±6.5° and a shift range of up to ±12mm while minimizing vignetting. The TS-E 17mm f/4L now equipped with a new and special TS rotating feature which significantly expands the operability and capability of the lens by allowing users to freely combine tilting and shifting orientation over a continuous range of 90°.

The tilt/shift and rotating units in TS-E 17mm f/4L are made with aluminum die cast which greatly improve the lens' strength and durability while maintaining compactness and lightweight. The tilt/shift controls and locks have also been enlarged to improve operability. The lens also includes a shift knob cap that improves shift operability when installed. Tilt-locking mechanism can firmly lock the lenses in a zero-tilt position for optimal quality during ordinary use.

More Information
Lens Mount Type EF mount
Angle of View (Diagonal) 104°
Lens Construction 18 Elements in 12 Group
UD Lens (Piece) 4
Aspherical Lens (Piece) 1
SWC (Subwavelength Structure Coating) Yes
No. of Diaphragm Blades 8
Minimum Aperture 22
Minimum Focusing Distance (m) 0.25
Maximum Magnification (x) 0.14
Drive System Manual Focus
Length x Max. Diameter (mm) 106.7 x 88.9
Weight (g) 820
Box Content:
• TS-E 17mm f/4L
• Lens Cap 17
• Lens Dust Cap E
• Lens Case LP1219
• User Manual
• Purchase Record Card
To Top

【重要通告】受疫情影響,所有訂單的收貨時間將延遲一至兩個工作天,不便之處,敬請原諒。
【上門送貨安排】有確診個案的大廈 - 樓下交收;家居檢疫隔離個案 - 貨物放於門外;感染群組大廈 - 暫停送貨,需等另行通知。

受颱風影響,星期二、三的送貨服務可能需要延遲一至兩天。不便之處,敬請原諒。

TS-E 17mm f/4L (預計送貨需時2個月)

特殊價格 $15,980.00 常規價格 $17,780.00

TS-E 17mm f/4L 是最廣角的Canon TS-E移軸鏡頭。TS-E 17mm f/4L的全新12組18 片鏡片光學設計,採用1片高精確度、大口徑GMo非球面鏡片,令影像邊緣保持清晰質素佳,並能有效減低影像變形。鏡頭亦採用了4片UD超低色散鏡片,能有效改善廣角鏡頭常見的色差問題。TS-E17mm f.4L特別加入了SWC次波長結構塗膜,大大減低使用廣角鏡時因光線入射角度較大而容易產生的眩光及鬼影。此外,TS-E 17mm f/4L更特備浮動對焦系統,能於整個對焦範圍內有效修正像差。

TS-E 17mm f/4L的成像圈達67.2mm,令鏡頭可以提供達±6.5°的傾斜及±12mm平移功能,並且不易出現暗角。TS-E 17mm f/4L更特別加入了TS旋轉設計,用家可於90°間自由設定鏡頭傾鈄及平移之間的方向,讓鏡頭的操控性及拍攝能力大為增強。

TS-E 17mm f/4L的傾斜/平移及旋轉組件皆採用鋁壓鑄方式製造,大大增強鏡頭的強度,並能保持鏡身輕巧。鏡身配以大型傾斜/平移旋鈕及傾斜/平移鎖定旋鈕,操控性大大增強,隨鏡頭更附有平移旋鈕蓋,安裝後更方便平移控制。新增傾斜鎖(Tilt Lock)則能將鏡頭鎖定於0°傾角,確保一般拍攝使用時影像質素最佳。

10% OFF
規格
鏡頭接環類型 EF 接環
視角 (對角) 104°
鏡片組 12組18片
UD 鏡片 (片) 4
非球面鏡片 (片) 1
SWC 次波長結構塗膜
光圈葉片數目 8
最小光圈 22
最近對焦距離 (米) 0.25
最大放大率 (x) 0.14
鏡頭驅動馬達 手動對焦
鏡長 x 最大直徑 (毫米) 106.7 x 88.9
重量 (克) 約820
包裝內容:
• TS-E 17mm f/4L鏡頭
• 鏡頭蓋17
• 鏡頭防塵蓋 E
• 鏡頭袋LP1219
• 使用說明書
• 產品記錄卡
To Top